magnolia mississippi flower

List of county seats, cities, towns in State of Mississippi

Search this page: Mac = [Command + F] - Windows = [Control + F]

Adams - Natchez (County Seat)
Alcorn - Corinth (County Seat)
Amite - Centreville, Liberty (County Seat), Smithdale
Attala - Kosciusko (County Seat)
Benton - Ashland (County Seat), Michigan City
Bolivar - Cleveland & Rosedale (County Seats), Mount Bayou, Shaw, Shelby
Calhoun - Bruce, Calhoun City, Pittsboro (County Seat)
Carroll - Carrollton (County Seat), North Carrollton
Chikasaw - Houston & Okolona (County Seats)
Choctaw - Ackerman (County Seat) -
Clairborne - Hermanville, Port Gibson (County Seat)
Clarke - Quitman (County Seat)
Clay - Pheba, West Point (County Seat)
Coahoma - Clarksdale (County Seat)
Copiah - Crystal Springs, Hazlehurst (County Seat), Wesson
Covington - Collins (County Seat)
DeSoto - Hernando (County Seat), Horn Lake, Olive Branch, Walls
Forrest - Hattiesburg (County Seat)
Franklin - McCall Creek, Meadville (County Seat)
George - Lucedale (County Seat)
Greene - Leakesville (County Seat), Neely
Grenada - Grenada (County Seat)
Hancock - Bay St. Louis (County Seat), Diamonhead
Harrison - Biloxi & Gulfport (County Seats), Orange Grove, Pass Christian, Saucier
Hinds - Byram, Edwards, Clinton, Jackson & Raymond (County Seats)
Holmes - Durant, Lexington (County Seats), Tchula
Humphreys - Belzoni (County Seat)
Issaquena - Mayersville (County Seat)
Itawamba - Fulton (County Seat)
Jackson - Escatawpa, Gautier, Latimer, Moss Point, Ocean Springs, Pascagoula (County Seat), St. Martin, Vancleave
Jasper - Bay Springs & Paulding (County Seats), Vossburg
Jefferson - Fayette (County Seat)
Jefferson Davis - Prentiss (County Seat)
Jones - Ellisville & Laurel (County Seats), Moselle
Kemper - DeKalb (County Seat)
Lafayette - Oxford (County Seat), Paris
Lamar - Lumberton, Purvis (County Seat)
Lauderdale - Daleville, Meridian (County Seat)
Lawrence - Monticello (County Seat), Sontag
Leake - Carthage (County Seat)
Lee - Baldwyn, Nettleton, Tupelo (County Seat), Verona
Leflore - Greenwood (County Seat)
Lincoln - Bogue Chitto, Brookhaven (County Seat), Ruth
Lowndes - Columbus (County Seat), Columbus AFB
Madison - Camden, Canton (County Seat), Madison, Ridgeland
Marion - Columbia (County Seat), Foxworth, Sandy Hook
Marshall - Holly Springs (County Seat)
Monroe - Aberdeen (County Seat), Amory, Nettleton
Montgomery - Winona (County Seat), Stewart
Neshoba - Pearl River, Philadelphia (County Seat), Union
Newton - Decatur (County Seat), Little Rock, Newton, Union
Noxubee - Macon (County Seat)
Oktibbeha - Starkville (County Seat)
Panola - Batesville & Sardis (County Seats)
Pearl River - Camere, Poplarville (County Seat), Lumberton, Picayune
Perry - Beaumont, New Augusta (County Seat), Richton
Pike - Magnolia (County Seat), McComb
Pontotoc - Pontotoc (County Seat)
Prentiss - Baldwyn, Booneville (County Seat), Wheeler
Quitman - Lambert, Marks (County Seat), Vance
Rankin - Brandon (County Seat), Florence, Pearl, Richland
Scott - Forest (County Seat), Morton
Sharkey - Rolling Fork (County Seat)
Simpson - Harrisville, Mendenhall (County Seat), Magee, Pinola
Smith - Raleigh (County Seat), Taylorsville
Stone - Perkinston, Wiggins (County Seat)
Sunflower - Drew, Indianola (County Seat), Moorhead, Ruleville
Tallahatchie - Charleston & Sumner (County Seats), Tutwiler, Vance, Webb
Tate - Coldwater, Senatobia (County Seat)
Tippah - Ripley (County Seat), Tiplersville
Tishomingo - Iuka (County Seat)
Tunica - Tunica (County Seat), Robinsonville
Union - New Albany (County Seat)
Walthall - Tylertown (County Seat)
Warren - Vicksburg (County Seat)
Washington - Greenville (County Seat), Hollandale, Leland
Wayne - Waynesboro (County Seat)
Webster - Walthall (County Seat), Eupora
Wilkinson - Centreville, Woodville (County Seat)
Winston - Louisville (County Seat)
Yalobusha - Coffeeville & Water Valley (County Seats)
Yazoo - Yazoo City (County Seat), Tinsley, Vaughan

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2012-2017 Snob Hollow Designs