magnolia mississippi flower

Jefferson County Mississippi Cities/Towns - Fayette (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Jefferson county mississippi map Your Ad Here
Jefferson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of 2016, the population was 7,297. Its county seat is Fayette.

Jefferson County is named after U.S. President Thomas Jefferson

Jefferson county mississippi real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2012-2017 Snob Hollow Designs