magnolia mississippi flower

Jefferson Davis County Mississippi Cities/Towns - Prentiss (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Jefferson Davis county mississippi map Your Ad Here
Jefferson Davis County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of 2016, the population was 11,385. Its county seat is Prentiss.

It is named in honor of Mississippi Senator and Confederate President Jefferson Davis. The county was carved out of Covington and Lawrence counties in March 1906. Governor James K. Vardaman signed the bill creating the county on May 9, 1906.

Jefferson Davis county mississippi real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2012-2017 Snob Hollow Designs