magnolia mississippi flower

Newton County Mississippi Cities/Towns - Decatur (County Seat), Little Rock, Newton, Union

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Newton county mississippi map Your Ad Here
Newton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of 2016, the population was 21,558. Its county seat is Decatur.

Newton County was formed in 1836. All sources say it was named in honor of Sir Isaac Newton, including the 1896 history of Newton County.

Newton county mississippi real estate

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns |
Design © 2012-2017 Snob Hollow Designs